Winners’ roster

Our new winning stories are published on the StoryTime pages. Many congratulations to Marion Horton, Dan Sullivan and Emma Ayteen – and each of our 11 Highly Commended authors.

Once again we have been delighted to hear from so many new writers, with stories from the UK, Europe, north America and the Antipodes. Many thanks to everyone who sent in stories. And of course our new short story competition is well underway. See here for details.

All of the top stories will be considered for the next WriteTime anthology which will be published later this year.

WriteTime ONE, our first anthology, is on sale here at the special price of £7.50.